Upright Citizens Brigade Improvisation and Sketch Comedy Training Center

Elective
Courses

We offer elective courses each with a special focus: Musical Improv, Storytelling, sitcom spec writing, casting workshops, etc.

  • Each class has its own special pre-requisites.
  • Click "register now" for a given class to learn about its pre-requisites.
  • The Number of class sessions per course varies.
  • Prices vary.
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv for Teens Saturdays 12-3pm Sat October 18, 2014, 12:00pm EDT Patrick Noth SOLD OUT
Character 101 Sundays 6:30-9:30pm Sun October 19, 2014, 6:30pm EDT Justin Tyler SOLD OUT
Character 101 Tuesdays 7-10pm Tue October 21, 2014, 7:00pm EDT Joanna Bradley SOLD OUT
Character 101 Mondays 7-10pm Mon October 27, 2014, 7:00pm EDT Michael Hartney SOLD OUT
Sketch Elective Monday 7-10pm Mon October 6, 2014, 7:00pm EDT Frank Garcia Hejl SOLD OUT
Sketch Elective Wednesday 7-10pm Wed October 8, 2014, 7:00pm EDT Frank Garcia Hejl Click here to Register
Sketch Elective Friday 3-6pm Fri October 10, 2014, 3:00pm EDT Brandon Bassham Click here to Register
Sketch Elective Saturday 12-3pm Sat October 11, 2014, 12:00pm EDT Brandon Bassham Click here to Register
Special Thursdays 9am-12pm Thu October 2, 2014, 9:00am EDT Betsy Capes SOLD OUT
Improv Elective Sundays 6:30-9:30pm Sun October 26, 2014, 6:30pm EDT Shaun Diston Click here to Register