Upright Citizens Brigade Improvisation and Sketch Comedy Training Center

Elective
Courses

We offer elective courses each with a special focus: Musical Improv, Storytelling, sitcom spec writing, casting workshops, etc.

  • Each class has its own special pre-requisites.
  • Click "register now" for a given class to learn about its pre-requisites.
  • The Number of class sessions per course varies.
  • Prices vary.
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv for Teens Mon-Fri 12-3pm starts 7/6/15 Mon July 6, 2015, 12:00pm EDT Brennan Mulligan SOLD OUT
Improv for Teens Mon-Fri 12-3pm starts 7/20/15 Mon July 20, 2015, 12:00pm EDT Patrick Noth SOLD OUT
Character 101 Wednesdays 7-10pm starts 5/27/15 Wed May 27, 2015, 7:00pm EDT Joanna Bradley SOLD OUT
Sketch Elective Tuesday 12:15pm 6/2/15 Tue June 2, 2015, 12:15pm EDT Brandon Bassham SOLD OUT
Sketch Elective Mondays 7-10pm starts 6/8/15 Mon June 8, 2015, 7:00pm EDT Ari Scott Click here to Register
Sketch Elective Tuesday 12:15pm 6/9/15 Tue June 9, 2015, 12:15pm EDT Brandon Bassham SOLD OUT
Sketch Elective Fridays 6:30-9:30pm starts 6/12/15 Fri June 12, 2015, 6:30pm EDT Ari Scott SOLD OUT
Special Saturday 12-3pm starts 6/13/15 Sat June 13, 2015, 12:00pm EDT Caitlin Bitzegaio View Course
Special Wednesdays 12-3pm starts 7/8/15 Wed July 8, 2015, 12:00pm EDT Shana Lory Click here to Register
Improv Elective Friday 1-4pm 5/29/15 Fri May 29, 2015, 1:00pm EDT Shannon O'Neill View Course