NY All Open Courses

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Thursdays 4pm PST/7pm EST May 28th, 2020, 4:00pm Monique Moses Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Fridays 2pm PST/ 5pm EST May 29th, 2020, 2:00pm Drew DiFonzo Marks Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Saturdays 3pm PST/ 6pm EST May 30th, 2020, 3:00pm Toni Charline Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Mondays 4pm PST / 7pm EST Jun 1st, 2020, 4:00pm Patrick Clair Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Thursdays 7pm PST/10pm EST Jun 4th, 2020, 7:00pm Betsy Stover Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Saturdays 11am PST/2pm EST Jun 6th, 2020, 11:00am Betsy Stover Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Thursdays 5pm PST /8pm EST Jun 11th, 2020, 5:00pm Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Sundays 11am PST/ 2pm EST Jun 14th, 2020, 11:00am Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Mon & Thurs noon PST/3pm EST Jun 15th, 2020, 12:00pm Monique Moses Course Details
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Tuesdays 11am PST/2pm EST Jun 16th, 2020, 11:00am Monika Smith Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Tuesdays 4:30pm PST/ 7:30pm EST Jun 16th, 2020, 4:30pm John Murray Sold Out
Intro to Long Form - ONLINE Wednesdays 4pm PST/7pm EST Jun 17th, 2020, 4:00pm Patrick Clair Course Details
Intro to Long Form Improv for Teens - ONLINE Mon/Weds/Fri 11am PST / 2pm EST Jun 22nd, 2020, 11:00am Cory P Willis Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 101 Online Mon & Thurs 12:30 PST/3:30pm EST May 28th, 2020, 12:30pm Marina Tempelsman Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Thursdays 3:45pm PST/6:45pm EST May 28th, 2020, 3:45pm Patrick Clair Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Saturdays 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST May 30th, 2020, 3:30pm Monique Moses Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Sundays 11am PST/2pm EST May 31st, 2020, 11:00am Eric Scott Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Sundays Noon PST/3pm EST May 31st, 2020, 12:00pm Nikki Palumbo Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Mondays 4pm PST/7pm EST Jun 1st, 2020, 4:00pm Niccolo Aeed Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Saturdays 11am PST/2pm EST Jun 6th, 2020, 11:00am Kerry McGuire Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Sundays 8:30am PST/11:30am EST Jun 7th, 2020, 8:30am Jason Sweeten Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Tuesdays 7pm PST/10pm EST Jun 9th, 2020, 7:00pm Rachael Mason Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Sundays noon PST /3pm EST Jun 14th, 2020, 12:00pm Kevin Pedersen Course Details
Sketch 101 Online 2:30pm-5:30pm PST/5:30-8:30pm EST Jun 14th, 2020, 2:30pm Eric Scott Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Mondays 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST Jun 15th, 2020, 12:30pm Brandon Bassham Course Details
Sketch 101 Online Wednesdays 4pm PST/7pm EST Jun 17th, 2020, 4:00pm Marina Tempelsman Sold Out
Sketch 101 Online Tuesdays 4pm PST/7pm EST Jun 23rd, 2020, 4:00pm Marshall Stratton Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 201 Saturdays 9am (PST) / Noon (EST) May 30th, 2020, 9:00am Brandon Bassham Sold Out
Sketch 201 ONLINE Mondays 8:30am PST/11:30am EST Jun 1st, 2020, 8:30am Brandon Bassham Course Details
Sketch 201 ONLINE Thursdays 7pm PST/10pm EST Jun 4th, 2020, 7:00pm Joe Saunders Sold Out
Sketch 201 ONLINE Tuesdays 4pm PST/7pm EST Jun 9th, 2020, 4:00pm Niccolo Aeed Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv Elective ONLINE Saturdays 10am PST / 1pm EST May 30th, 2020, 10:00am Brandon Gardner Course Details
Improv Elective LA ONLINE Saturdays Noon PST/3pm EST May 30th, 2020, 12:00pm Todd Fasen Sold Out
Training Center Q&A ONLINE Tuesday, June 2nd - 7pm PST/10pm EST Jun 2nd, 2020, 7:00pm June Diane Raphael & Casey Wilson Course Details
Character 101 ONLINE Sun & Thurs noon PST/3pm EST Jun 7th, 2020, 12:00pm Sarah Smallwood Parsons Course Details
Special ONLINE MEMOIR WRITING Mon & Thurs 2-5pm PST Jun 8th, 2020, 2:00pm Margot Leitman Course Details
Improv Elective ONLINE Thursdays 2pm PST/5pm EST Jun 11th, 2020, 2:00pm Brandon Gardner Course Details
Character 101 ONLINE Mondays 10am PST/1pm EST Jun 15th, 2020, 10:00am Christine Bullen Course Details
Improv Elective ONLINE Mondays Noon PST/3pm EST Jun 15th, 2020, 12:00pm Billy Merritt Course Details
Sketch Elective PILOT IN A MONTH - ONLINE - Tues & Fri Noon PST/3p Jun 16th, 2020, 12:00pm Madalyn Baldanzi Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
One-on-One Session: TV Comedy Writing NA NA Eric Zicklin Course Details