NY All Open Courses

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 101 ONLINE Sundays 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET Dec 12th, 2021, 11:00am Allyn Pintal Sold Out
Improv 101 ONLINE Wednesdays 3-5pm PT/ 6-8pm ET Dec 15th, 2021, 3:00pm Drew DiFonzo Marks Sold Out
Improv 101 ONLINE Tues & Weds 3-5pm PT/6-8pm ET Dec 21st, 2021, 3:00pm Cory P Willis Course Details
Improv 101 ONLINE Tues-Fri 9-11am PT/12-2pm ET Jan 4th, 2022, 9:00am INTENSIVE ONLINE Course Details
Improv 101 ONLINE Tues & Thurs 5-7pm PT/8-10pm ET Jan 4th, 2022, 5:00pm John Murray Course Details
Improv 101 ONLINE Saturdays 2-4pm PT/ 5-7pm ET Jan 8th, 2022, 2:00pm Allyn Pintal Course Details
Improv 101 ONLINE Sundays 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET Jan 9th, 2022, 11:00am Donald Chang Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 201 ONLINE Tuesdays 6-8pm PT/9-11pm ET Dec 14th, 2021, 6:00pm Sarah Claspell Sold Out
Improv 201 Thursdays 7-9pm PT/10pm-12am ET JANUARY 6 Jan 6th, 2022, 7:00pm Betsy Stover Course Details
Improv 201 ONLINE Tues-Fri 9-11am PT/12-2pm ET Jan 11th, 2022, 9:00am INTENSIVE ONLINE Course Details
Improv 201 ONLINE Wednesdays 5-7pm PT/8-10pm ET Jan 12th, 2022, 5:00pm Shannon O'Neill Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 301 ONLINE Wednesdays 3-5pm PT/6-8pm ET Dec 8th, 2021, 3:00pm Brandon Gardner Course Details
Improv 301 ONLINE Saturdays 2-4pm PT/ 5-7pm ET Dec 11th, 2021, 2:00pm Aman Adumer Course Details
Improv 301 ONLINE Wednesdays 4-6pm PT/7-9pm ET Jan 5th, 2022, 4:00pm Alex Berg Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Improv 401 ONLINE Thursdays 9-11am PT/12pm-2pm ET Jan 6th, 2022, 9:00am Shannon O'Neill Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Advanced Study Improv ONLINE MONOSCENE Saturdays 10am-noon PT/1-3pm ET Jan 8th, 2022, 10:00am Billy Merritt Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 101 ONLINE Wednesdays 4-7pm PT/7-10pm ET Dec 8th, 2021, 4:00pm Niccolo Aeed Sold Out
Sketch 101 ONLINE Saturdays 10-1pm PT/1-4pm ET Dec 11th, 2021, 10:00am Rachael Mason Sold Out
Sketch 101 ONLINE Thursdays 4-7pm PT/7-10pm ET Jan 6th, 2022, 4:00pm Patrick Clair Course Details
Sketch 101 ONLINE Sundays 3-6pm PT/6-9pm ET Jan 9th, 2022, 3:00pm Rachael Mason Course Details
Sketch 101 ONLINE Tuesdays noon-3pm PT/3-6pm ET Jan 11th, 2022, 12:00pm Niccolo Aeed Course Details
Sketch 101 ONLINE Tuesdays 7-10pm PT/10pm-1am ET Jan 11th, 2022, 7:00pm Kerry McGuire Course Details
Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Sketch 201 ONLINE Sundays 11am-2pm PT/2-5pm ET Dec 12th, 2021, 11:00am Kerry McGuire Course Details
Sketch 201 ONLINE Saturdays 1-4pm PT/ 4-7pm ET Jan 8th, 2022, 1:00pm Eric Scott Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

Level Day / Time Start Date Teacher Actions
Memoir Writing - ONLINE Thursdays 5-8pm PT/8-11pm ET Dec 9th, 2021, 5:00pm Margot Leitman Sold Out
Character 101 - ONLINE ONLINE Wednesdays 4-7pm PT/7-10pm ET Dec 15th, 2021, 4:00pm Jon Bander Course Details
Writing for Animated Television ONLINE Wednesdays 6-9pm PT/9pm-12am ET Jan 5th, 2022, 6:00pm Matt Price Sold Out
Storytelling - ONLINE ONLINE Thursdays 6-9pm PT/9pm-midnight ET Jan 6th, 2022, 6:00pm John Flynn Course Details
Character 101 - ONLINE ONLINE Sundays 12-3pm PT/3-6pm ET Jan 16th, 2022, 12:00pm Sarah Smallwood Parsons Course Details

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level

No courses currently available in this level